Christmas 2021 Opening Times

Our opening hours throughout the Christmas period.

Christmas 2021 Opening Times

Article by David Powell,

Thursday 23rd December 9-5
Friday 24th December Closed
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December 9-5
Thursday 30th December 9-5
Friday 31st December Closed
Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed
Tuesday 4th January 9-5 - Normal hours resume

 

Please note: When our offices are closed, we will be offering a 24 hr emergency service to deal with emergency situations that require us to make safe and isolate please contact us on the normal number 023 8077 7010.